Read Weekly Flocknote Message

SMM: March 3rd~ Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 01 Mar 2024

Week of March 3rd 3rd Sunday in Lent Video: https://youtu.be/XqqufSjcmqk Friday, Mar 1 Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Soup Pot Luck / Hall 6:30 pm  CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Saturday, Mar 2 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE

SMM: Feb. 25th~Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 23 Feb 2024

Week of February 25th 2nd Sunday in Lent Video: https://youtu.be/NGhmRiX6uDM Friday, Feb 23 CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Soup Potluck/Hall 6:30 pm Saturday, Feb 24 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE

SMM: Feb. 18th~Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 16 Feb 2024

Week of February 18th 1st Sunday in Lent Video: https://youtu.be/w1LmwTU6--E Friday, Feb 16 CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Saturday, Feb 17 Eucharistic Video Series/Hall 9:30-11am...

READ MORE

SMM: Ash Wednesday Feb. 14th~Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 09 Feb 2024

Week of February 11th 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time Video: https://youtu.be/0t0_nEHLu-4 Friday, Feb 9 6th Annual Trivia Night/Hall Doors open @6pm!  CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Saturday, Feb 10 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE

SMM: Eucharistic Revival Tonight & So Much More!

Fri, 02 Feb 2024

Week of February 4th 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time Video: https://youtu.be/4DFV41k4gm4 Friday, Feb 2 Eucharistic Revival Night!-Church 7-8pm CTS Young Adults (18-30)/meet in church for the Eucharistic revival! Saturday, Feb 3...

READ MORE

SMM: See What's Happening in the Parish!

Fri, 26 Jan 2024

Week of January 28 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time Video: https://youtu.be/v4OQ71NWvO8 Friday, Jan 26 CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Outside 7-8pm Saturday, Jan 27 KofC Blood Drive Sign-Ups Scouting for Food Drop-Off Today! Sunday, Jan 28...

READ MORE

SMM: Take Part in the Fun-Sign Up Today!

Fri, 19 Jan 2024

Week of January 21 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 51 years since Roe v. Wade Video: https://youtu.be/WTIw50tRm5s Friday, Jan 19 CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Outside 7-8pm Saturday, Jan 20 Teams of Our Lady/Frassati 9-3pm Catholic...

READ MORE

SMM: Take Part in the Fun-Sign Up Today!

Fri, 12 Jan 2024

Week of January 14 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Video: https://youtu.be/J6pSp-So00o Friday, Jan 12 CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Outside 7-8pm Saturday, Jan 13 Christ in Our Neighborhood / Hall 9:30-11am- Come Find Out ! FOCUS Fr...

READ MORE

SMM: New Classes & Events-Sign Up Today!

Fri, 05 Jan 2024

Week of January 7 The Epiphany of the Lord! Video: https://youtu.be/6FXGJNBqilI Friday, Jan 5 CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Outside 7-8pm Regina Caeli Parent's night/Hall 7-9:30pm Saturday, Jan 6 Intro to the Eucharistic Revival / in...

READ MORE

SMM: Mary, Mother of God!

Fri, 29 Dec 2023

Week of December 31 Third Sunday of Advent! Video: https://youtu.be/pGRGv9_60iI Friday, Dec 29 CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Outside 7-8pm Saturday, Dec 30 Special Collection at mass for the Capital Campaign Sunday, Dec 31 Special...

READ MORE

SMM: The Nativity of Our Lord, Jesus Christ!

Fri, 22 Dec 2023

Week of December 24 4th Sunday of Advent &  Nativity of the Lord! Video: https://youtu.be/L2EzQh6784k Friday, Dec 22 Christmas Pageant Rehearsal/Church 6-7pm CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Outside 7-8pm Saturday, Dec 23 Mass 8 am No...

READ MORE

SMM: Preparing for Christmas-Are You Ready?

Fri, 15 Dec 2023

Week of December 17 Third Sunday of Advent! Video: https://youtu.be/WD357YYDk1A Friday, Dec 15 St. Joseph's Family Fellowship Christmas Cookie Decorating/Hall 4:30-6:30 pm Christmas Pageant Rehearsal/Church 6-7pm CTS Young Adults...

READ MORE

SMM: What is the True Meaning of Advent?

Fri, 08 Dec 2023

Week of December 10 Second Sunday of Advent! Video: https://youtu.be/ir4m0arhZEA Friday, Dec 8-Holy Day of Obligation Mass of the Immaculate Conception: 6:30am, 8am, & 6 pm.  No Confession Today CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Outside...

READ MORE

SMM: Advent is Here!!

Fri, 01 Dec 2023

Week of December 3 First Sunday of Advent! Video: https://youtu.be/zUppdkbtW3k Friday, Dec 1 Christmas Pageant Rehearsal/Church 6-7pm CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Hall 7-8pm Saturday, Dec 2 KofC Giving Tree in the Narthex Baby Jesus...

READ MORE

SMM: Our Lord, King of the Universe! & Advent is Coming!!

Fri, 24 Nov 2023

Week of November 26 Our Lord, Jesus Christ,  King of the Universe! Video: https://youtu.be/Xvc2XnT6c_I Friday, Nov 24 Mass 8 am (No Confession Today) Saturday, Nov 25 KofC Giving Tree in the Narthex Sunday, Nov 26 Feast of...

READ MORE

SMM: Happy Thanksgiving & Advent is Coming!!

Fri, 17 Nov 2023

Week of November 19 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time Video: https://youtu.be/rjgsV2UUjG8 Friday, Nov 17 CTS Young Adults (18-30)- Hall, 7-9pm GS24 on retreat. Please pray for our youth! Saturday, Nov 18 Catholic Daughters/Holy Family...

READ MORE

SMM: Thank You Veterans for Your Service!

Fri, 10 Nov 2023

Week of November 12 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Video: https://youtu.be/PL-F1YOortw Friday, Nov 10 CTS Young Adults (18-30)- Hall, 7-9pm Saturday, Nov 11  Thank you Veterans for your service  Sunday, Nov 12 Confirmation of 2...

READ MORE

SMM: NovemberFest This Sunday! Join the Fun!!

Fri, 03 Nov 2023

Week of November 5 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time Video: https://youtu.be/sy6sJ8MXusw Friday, Nov 3 CTS Young Adults (18-30)- Hall, 7-9pm Saturday, Nov 4  Boy Scout Wreath Sales after mass Sunday, Nov 5 NOVEMBERFEST !! SIGN UP...

READ MORE

SMM: All Saints & All Souls Days and More!

Fri, 27 Oct 2023

Week of October 29  30th Sunday in Ordinary Time Video: https://youtu.be/tIMGG12JoRg Friday, Oct 27 Trunk or Treat- In Parking Lot 5-7pm CTS Young Adults (18-30)- Hallows Eve Party, Under Awning, 7-9pm see website for details!...

READ MORE