Read Weekly Flocknote Message

SMM: Most Sacred Heart of Jesus~Immaculate Heart of Mary

Fri, 07 Jun 2024

Week of June 9 10th Sunday in Ordered Time Video: https://youtu.be/TMnIXE9GNlY Summer Office Hours   Monday-Thursday 9am until noon.  Afternoons by appointment. Friday, June 7 Eucharistic Revival Night! 7pm-church Catholic...

READ MORE

SMM: You May Be The ONLY Gospel Some People Ever Read

Fri, 31 May 2024

Week of June 2nd Corpus Christi Sunday Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ Video: https://youtu.be/BJysUNlwttA Summer Office Hours   Monday-Thursday 9am until noon.  Afternoons by appointment. Friday, May 31 Catholic Truth...

READ MORE

SMM: May 26th ~ Most Holy Trinity

Fri, 24 May 2024

Week of May 26th The Most Holy Trinity Video: https://youtu.be/IqjFe3AoZYw Starting this Tuesday, May 28th, our summer office hours will be in effect. These are Monday-Thursday     9am until noon. Afternoons by appointment...

READ MORE

SMM: May 19th ~ Pentecost Sunday

Fri, 17 May 2024

Week of May 19th Pentecost Sunday Video: https://youtu.be/8STgbq4e8YU Friday, May 17 Catholic Truth Seekers hosting Eucharist Revival Holy Hour/Church 7-8 pm Saturday, May 18 Mass Teaching Series/Hall- 9:30 am-11 am CDA...

READ MORE

SMM: May 12th ~ Ascension of the Lord

Fri, 10 May 2024

Week of May 12th Ascension of the Lord Video: https://youtu.be/ktH4PnwWnZ0 Friday, May 10 St. Joseph Family Fellowship Cancelled Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, May 11 Mass Teaching Series/Hall- 9:30 am-11 am Sunday, May...

READ MORE

SMM: May 5th ~ 6th Sunday of Easter

Fri, 03 May 2024

Week of May 5th 6th Sunday of Easter Video: https://youtu.be/2U-iUYBhcaY Friday, May 3 Sacrament Mass- 6-7 pm Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, May 4 Pastoral Care Meeting/Frassati- 10 am-1 pm Sunday, May 5 Catholic...

READ MORE

SMM: April 28th ~ 5th Sunday of Easter

Fri, 26 Apr 2024

Week of April 28th 5th Sunday of Easter Video: https://youtu.be/vZKNzwcuRk4 Friday, Apr 26 Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, Apr 27 Catholic Daughters of America Meeting/Holy Family 10-11 am First Reconciliation...

READ MORE

SMM: April 21st ~ 4th Sunday of Easter

Fri, 19 Apr 2024

Week of April 21st 4th Sunday of Easter Video: https://youtu.be/igDsMNdhksI Friday, Apr 19 Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, Apr 20 Catholic Daughters of America Meeting/Holy Family 10-11 am Confirmation/First Communion...

READ MORE

SMM: April 14th ~ 3rd Sunday of Easter

Fri, 12 Apr 2024

Week of April 11th 3rd Sunday of Easter Video: https://youtu.be/ynI_MUP3Irw Friday, Apr 12 Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Eucharistic Revival Night/Hall 7-8 pm Saturday, Apr 13 Eucharist Video Series/ Hall 9:30-11:30 am Catechist...

READ MORE

SMM: April 7th ~ Divine Mercy Sunday

Fri, 05 Apr 2024

Week of April 7th 2nd Sunday of Easter-Divine Mercy Sunday Video: https://youtu.be/ibTtt9JCXYA Friday, Mar 29 Support Our Seminarians Bingo Night 6-9 pm Catholic Truth Seekers 7-8 pm Saturday, Mar 30 Eucharist Video Series/Holy...

READ MORE

SMM: March 31st~ Easter

Fri, 29 Mar 2024

Week of March 31st Easter Sunday Video: https://youtu.be/NDqwhd8w6WY Friday, Mar 29 Good Friday No Morning Mass Confessions in Church 8:45-11:15 Stations of the Cross/Church 3 pm Mass of the Presanctified 7 pm Saturday, Mar 30...

READ MORE

SMM: March 24th~ Holy Week

Fri, 22 Mar 2024

Week of March 24th Palm Sunday Video: https://youtu.be/dzVPTNeIVdM Friday, Mar 22 Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Soup Pot Luck / Hall 6:30 pm  CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Saturday, Mar 23 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE

SMM: March 17th~ Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 15 Mar 2024

Week of March 17th 5th Sunday in Lent Video: https://youtu.be/3mOaLqP7nYo Friday, Mar 15 Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Soup Pot Luck / Hall 6:30 pm  CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Saturday, Mar 16 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE

SMM:One Night Only-St. Maximilian Play-Monday 3/11/24!

Sun, 10 Mar 2024

This is a MUST SEE Play! He has performed for JPII, Mother Teresa, Prisoners & Guards from the Concentration camp AND the man whose life was spared by St. Maximilian! Bring Friends & Family! Find Out More ...

READ MORE

SMM: March 10th~ Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 08 Mar 2024

Week of March 10th 4th Sunday in Lent Video: https://youtu.be/wPMED5oIy0A Friday, Mar 8 Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Soup Pot Luck / Hall 6:30 pm  CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Saturday, Mar 9 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE

SMM: March 3rd~ Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 01 Mar 2024

Week of March 3rd 3rd Sunday in Lent Video: https://youtu.be/XqqufSjcmqk Friday, Mar 1 Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Soup Pot Luck / Hall 6:30 pm  CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Saturday, Mar 2 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE

SMM: Feb. 25th~Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 23 Feb 2024

Week of February 25th 2nd Sunday in Lent Video: https://youtu.be/NGhmRiX6uDM Friday, Feb 23 CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Soup Potluck/Hall 6:30 pm Saturday, Feb 24 Eucharistic Video...

READ MORE

SMM: Feb. 18th~Lenten Activities Inside

Fri, 16 Feb 2024

Week of February 18th 1st Sunday in Lent Video: https://youtu.be/w1LmwTU6--E Friday, Feb 16 CTS Young Adults (18-30)/Frassati 7-8pm Stations of the Cross/Church 6 pm Saturday, Feb 17 Eucharistic Video Series/Hall 9:30-11am...

READ MORE